Meet the Board of Directors

Region Map and Directors

President

Toni Biasi
e-mail: tbiasi@iuhealth.org
President-Elect 

Kelly Manning
e-mail: kmanning2@hancockregional.org
Past President

Heather Hohenberger
e-mail: hhohenbergerrn@yahoo.com
Treasurer

Lori Getts
e-mail: lori.getts@parkview.com
Secretary

Donna Bopp
e-mail: dbopp@iuhealth.org
Board Director

Gene Davis
e-mail: gdavis@witham.org
Board Director

Miranda Grant
e-mail: msgrant421@gmail.com
Board Director

DJ Shannon
e-mail: DAVID.SHANNON@ESKENAZIHEALTH.EDU