APIC IN Subject Matter Experts

Below is a list of Subject Matter Experts from APIC Indiana

Contact information is provided as a resource to our members

 

APIC IN Subject Matter Experts

 Member Name
Facility Name
Type of Facility
Expertise
Email
Heather Hohenberger
IU Health AHC
acute care / academic
AORN National Periop practice committee and APIC National Periop practice

 

hhohenberger@iuhealth.org
Jennifer Spivey
 
 
OR background 25 years - National Speaker

 

jkspivey@att.net
Debra Fawcett
Eskanazi
Acute Care/Multi off site Clinics
OR background 25 years - National Speaker-PHD Pressure Ulcer expert

 

debra.fawcett@eskanazi.edu
Kelly Jolliff
Beacon Health System
Acute Care
Emergency Preparedness APIC National Committee

 

kjolliff@beaconhealthsystem.org
 
Brittany Crumpacker
Indiana Univeristy  Health Home Care
Home Health Care
 Home Health Infection Prevention

 

bcrumpacker@iuhealth.org
coming soon
ISDH
 
 

 

 
 
 
Kari Kuebler
Indiana University Health
Acute Care Facility
NHSN Criteria

 

kkuebler@iuhealth.org
 
 
Will Snyderman

 

Indiana University Health
Acute Care Facility
Enviornmental Cleaning/Services
wsnyderman1@iuhealth.org