APIC Indiana Chapter 76

2019 Board of Officers, Directors, Committee Members and Regional Directors

POSITION

TERM

NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

 Elected Board Members

President

2019

Toni Biasi

tbiasi@iuhealth.org

President-Elect

2019

Kelly Manning

Kmannging2@hancockregional.org

Past President- Board Director

2019

Heather Hohenberger

hhoneberger@iuhealth.org

Treasurer

2019-2020

Lori Getts

Lori.Getts@parkview.com

Secretary

2018-2020

Donna Bopp

dbopp@iuhealth.org

Board Director

2018-2020

Miranda Grant

mgrant@ecommunity.com

Board Director

2018-2020

Sherry Robbins

srobbins@goshenhealth.com

Board Director

2019-2021

DJ Shannon david.shannon@eskenazihealth.edu

Board Director

2017-2019

Jaime Redkey

jredkey@iuhealth.org

Board Director

2017-2019

Gene Davis

gdavis@witham.org

Board Director

2019-2021

Shanna Smith

Shanna.smith@ascension.org

 

Regional Directions   (selected at Region level)

Region 1

2014

Marlene Madrigal

mmadrigal@comhs.org

Region 2

2015

Sherry Robbins

srobbins@goshenhealth.com

Region 3

2014

Janice Muhlenkamp

janice.muhlenkamp@adamshealthnetwork.org

Region 4

 2017

Laura Gallahan

LGallahan@DukesMemorialHosp.com

Region 5

2017

Vicky Trusler

vtrusler@pchosp.org

Region 6

2018

Jaime Redkey

Diana Greathouse

jredkey@iuhealth.org

Diana.Greathouse@va.gov

Region 7

OPEN

 

 

Region 8

2017 

Jean Young

JYoung16@iuhealth.org

Region 9

2017

Kim Bellessa

Vicky Horn

kabellessa@ascension.org

Vicky.horn@deaconess.com

 

Strategic alliances / Liaisons

IHA Liaison Chair

appointed

Laurie Fish

lfish@iuhealth.org

NHSN liaison

appointed

Kari Kuebler

kkuebler@iuhealth.org

Behavioral Health

appointed

Open

 

Long-term care

appointed

Rose Smalley (LTC)

rose.smalley@tlcmgmt.com

 

Environmental Services

appointed

Will Snyderman

wsnyderman@iuhealth.org

AORN

appointed

Heather Hohenberger

hhohenberger@iuhealth.org

Ambulatory Surgery Centers

appointed

OPEN

 

Committees

Bylaws / Handbook Committee

 

 

 

Chair

appointed

Robin Riley-McDonald

rriley@gshvin.org

Emergency Preparedness Committee

 

 

chair

appointed

Janene Gumz-Pulaski

janene.gumz-pulaski@franciscanalliance.org

Public Policy Committee

 

 

 

chair

appointed

Gene Davis

gdavis@witham.org

Membership Committee

 

 

 

chair

appointed

Ann Carmien

acarmien@lutheran-hosp.com

Communications Committee

 

 

 

Web site lead

appointed

Maddie Larsen

mlarsen@riverview.org

Web site member manager

appointed

   

Web site editor

appointed

Miranda Grant

mgrant2@iuhealth.org

Librarian

appointed

Lori Getts

Lori.Getts@parkview.com

Newsletter

appointed

Toni Biasi

tbiasi@iuhealth.org

Facebook

appointed

Jennifer Spivey

jspivey1@isdh.in.gov

Program Committee

 

 

 

Chair

Appointed

Lori Getts

Lori.Getts@parkview.com

 

Appointed

Sherry Robbins

srobbins@goshenhealth.com

 

Appointed

Rhonda Blevins

rhonda.blevins@parkview.com

 

Appointed

Kim Knez

Appointed Anna Roe

kknez@bremenhospital.com

roeanm@sjrmc.com

 

 

 

 

Program/ Vendors

appointed

Sally Young

sally.young@ecommunity.com

Scholarship/Fundraising Committee

 

 

Chair

Appointed/Chair

Janene Gumz-Pulaski

janene.gumz-pulaski@franciscanalliance.org

 

 

 

 

Executive Committee

 

 

 

President

2019

Toni Biasi

tbiasi@iuhealth.org

President- elect

2019

Kelly Manning

Kmanning1@hancockregional.org

Treasurer

2019-2020

Lori Getts

Lori.Getts@parkview.com

Immediate past President- BOD

 2019

Healther Hohenberger

hhohenberger@iuhealth.org

BOD Representative 

2019

Gene Davis

gdavis@witham.org

Nominating Chair

chair/appointed

Sue  Feldman

Sue.Feldman@franciscanalliance.org

Mentoring Taskforce

 

 

 

Chair

appointed

Jennifer Spivey

jkspivey1@isdh.in.gov

member

appointed

Joe McKanna

jmckanna@uhhg.org

member

appointed

DJ Shannon

mailto: david.shannon@eskenazihealth.edu

member

appointed

Anna Roe

roeanm@sjrmc.com