Meet the Board of Directors

Region Map and Directors

President

Heather Hohenberger
e-mail: hhohenbergerrn@yahoo.com
President-Elect 

Toni Biasi
e-mail: tbiasi@iuhealth.org
Past President

Joe McKanna
e-mail: jmckanna@uhhg.org
Secretary

Donna Bopp
e-mail: dbopp@iuhealth.org
Board Director

Gene Davis
e-mail: gdavis@witham.org
Board Director

Miranda Grant
e-mail: mgrant2@IUhealth.org
Board Director

Jaime Redkey
e-mail: jaime.redkey@eskenazihealth.edu
Board Director

Sherry Robbins
e-mail: srobbins@goshenhealth.com