Meet the Board of Directors

Region Map and Directors

President-Elect 

Heather Hohenberger
e-mail: hhohenbergerrn@yahoo.com
Past President

Jennifer Spivey
e-mail: jennifer.spivey@stvincent.org
Treasurer
Rhonda Blevins
e-mail: buggy13325@aol.com
Secretary

Kelly Manning
e-mail: kmanning2@hancockregional.org
Board Director

Toni Biasi
e-mail: tbiasi@iuhealth.org
Board Director
Brittany Crumpacker
e-mail: bcrumpacker@iuhealth.org
Board Director

Kelly Jolliff
e-mail: kjolliff@beaconhealthsystem.org
Board Director

Kari Kuebler, RN, BSN
e-mail: kkuebler@iuhealth.org
Board Director

Jaime Redkey
e-mail: jaime.redkey@theheartcenter.com