Region Map and Directors

region map

Regional meetings provide an opportunity to meet and network with other infection preventionists in our areas of the state.  Meeting schedules vary by region.

Maintaining contact with our regional representatives also provides a  way for state and national information to reach our members. It also is a way information gets back to the board of directors.  In order to be included on your region’s e-mail list, receive updates and current information, please contact your regions representative and make sure you are  on their regional roster.

 When contacting your regional representative, you can also let them know:
- If you have internet access
 and your e-mail address if you have one.
- Any information or service that APIC Indiana can do to make the practice of infection prevention better for you and your fellow APIC members.

Regional Directors listed on the Board of Directors Page

 

 

 

 

REGIONAL DIRECTOR CONTACT INFORMATION

Region 1

Marlene Madrigal

mmadrigal@comhs.org

Region 2

Rhonda Reed

rreed@beaconhealthsystem.org

Region 3

Tina Bowen

Tina.Bowen@parkview.com

Region 4

open

 

Region 5

Vicky Trusler

vtrusler@uhhg.org

Region 6

Toni Biasi

tbiasi@IUHealth.org

Region 7

Lisa Garrett

mariondon@millershealthsystems.com

Region 8

Open

 

Region 9

Kim Bellessa

kabellessa@stmarys.org

APIC-INDIANA COUNTIES – BY REGION

Region 1:

Lake
Porter
Newton

Region 2:

LaPorte
St Joseph
Elkhart
Stark
Marshall
Kosciusko

Region 3:

Steuben
DeKalb
LaGrange
Allen
Noble
Whitley
Wabash
Wells
Huntington
Adams
Grant
Blackford
Jay

Region 4:

Jasper
Pulaski
Fulton
Benton
 White
Cass
Miami
Carroll
Tippecanoe,
Warren,
Howard,
Clinton
Tipton
Fountain

Region 5:

Vigo
Sullivan
Clay
Greene
Owen
Putnam
Parke
Vermillion
Montgomery*
Hendricks*
Boone*
* = no rep attends

Region 6:

Marion

Region 7:

Madison
Delaware
Randolph
Hancock
Henry
Wayne
Rush
Fayette
Union
Franklin
Ripley
Dearborn
Ohio
Switzerland
Hamilton

Region 8:

Morgan
Johnson
Shelby
Monroe
 Brown
Bartholomew Lawrence
Jackson
Jennings
Orange
 Washington
Scott
Jefferson
Clark
Crawford
Harrison
Floyd
Decatur

Region 9:

Knox
Daviess
Martin
Gibson
Dubois
Posey
Vanderburgh
Warrick
Perry
Spencer
Pike