APIC IN Subject Matter Experts

Below is a list of Subject Matter Experts from APIC Indiana

Contact information is provided as a resource to our members

 

APIC IN Subject Matter Expert Grid

 
Member Name
Facility Name
Type of Facility
Expertise
Email
Heather Hohenberger
IU Health AHC
acute care / academic
AORN National Periop practice committee and APIC National Periop practice
hhohenberger@iuhealth.org
Jennifer Spivey
St V Health
Acute care/ critical access health system
OR background 25 years - National Speaker
jspivey@theheartcenter.com
Debra Fawcett
Eskanazi
Acute Care/Multi off site Clinics
OR background 25 years - National Speaker-PHD Pressure Ulcer expert
debra.fawcett@eskanazi.edu
Kelly Jolliff
Memorial South Bend
Acute Care
Emergency Preparedness APIC National Committee
kjolliff@beaconhealthsystem.org
 
Brittany Crumpacker
Indiana Univeristy  Health Home Care
Home Health Care
 Home Health Infection Prevention
bcrumpacker@iuhealth.org
Cathi Booker
ISDH
Acute Care
 
Hospital Assessment -IP
 
cbooker@isdh.gov
 
Kari Kuebler
Indiana University Health
Acute Care Facility
NHSN Criteria
kkuebler@iuhealth.org