2018 Board of Directors, Officers, Regional Directors, and Committee Members

 

APIC Indiana Chapter 76

2018 Board of Officers, Directors, Committee Members and Regional Directors

POSITION

TERM

NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

 Elected Board Members

President

2018

Heather Hohenberger

hhohenberger@iuhealth.org

President-Elect

2018

Toni Biasi

tbiasi@iuhealth.org

Past President- Board Director

2018

Joe McKanna

jmckanna@uhhg.org

Treasurer

2017-2019

Rhonda Blevins

rhonda.blevins@parkview.com

Secretary

2018-2020

Donna Bopp

dbopp@iuhealth.org

Board Director

2018-2021

Miranda Grant

mgrant2@iuhealth.org

Board Director

2018-2021

Sherry Robbins

srobbins@goshenhealth.com

 

 

 

 

Board Director

2017-2020

Jaime Redkey

Jaime.Redkey@eskenazihealth.edu

Board Director

2017-2020

Gene Davis

gdavis@witham.org

Board Director

2017-2020

Brittany Crumpacker

bcrumpacker@iuhealth.org

 

Regional Directions   (selected at Region level)

Region 1

2014

Marlene Madrigal

mmadrigal@comhs.org

Region 2

2015

Rhonda Reed

rreed@beaconhealthsystem.org

Region 3

2014

Janice Muhlenkamp

janice.muhlenkamp@adamshealthnetwork.org

Region 4

 2017

Pam Miller      

Pamille1@ascension.org

Region 5

2017

Vicky Trusler

vtrusler@pchosp.org

Region 6

2018

Jaime Redkey

Diana Greathouse

Jaime.Redkey@eskenazihealth.edu

Diana.Greathouse@va.gov

Region 7

2014

Lisa Garrett

MarionDON@millersmerrymanor.com

Region 8

2017 

Jean Young

JYoung16@iuhealth.org

Region 9

2017

Kim Bellessa

kabellessa@ascension.org

 

Strategic alliances / Liaisons

IHA Liaison Chair

appointed

Laurie Fish

lfish@iuhealth.org

NHSN liaison

appointed

Kari Kuebler

kkuebler@iuhealth.org

Behavioral Health

appointed

Open

 

Long-term care

appointed

Rose Smalley (LTC)

rose.smalley@tlcmgmt.com

Ambulatory Surgery Centers

appointed

Open

 

AORN

appointed

Heather Hohenberger

hhohenberger@iuhealth.org

Environmental Services

appointed

Open

 Committees

Bylaws / Handbook Committee

 

 

 

Chair

appointed

Robin Riley-McDonald

rriley@gshvin.org

Emergency Preparedness Committee

 

 

chair

appointed

Janene Gumz-Pulaski

janene.gumz-pulaski@franciscanalliance.org

Public Policy Committee

 

 

 

chair

appointed

Laurie Fish

lfish@iuhealth.org

Membership Committee

 

 

 

chair

appointed

Ann Carmien

acarmien@lutheran-hosp.com

Communications Committee

 

 

 

Web site lead

appointed

Maddie Larsen

mlarsen@riverview.org

Web site member manager

appointed

William Snyderman

Kari Kuebler

wsnyderman1@iuhealth.org

Kkuebler@iuhealth.org

Web site editor

appointed

Miranda Grant

mgrant2@iuhealth.org

Librarian

appointed

Lori Getts

Lori.Getts@parkview.com

Newsletter

appointed

Toni Biasi

tbiasi@iuhealth.org

Facebook

appointed

Jennifer Spivey

Jennifer.Spivey@ascension.org

Program Committee

 

 

 

Chair

Appointed

Lori Getts

Lori.Getts@parkview.com

 

Appointed

Sherry Robbins

srobbins@goshenhealth.com

 

Appointed

Rhonda Blevins

rhonda.blevins@parkview.com

 

Appointed

Kim Knez

Appointed Anna Roe

kknez@bremenhospital.com

roeanm@sjrmc.com

 

 

 

 

Program/ Vendors

appointed

Sally Young

sally.young@ecommunity.com

Scholarship/Fundraising Committee

 

 

Chair

Appointed/Chair

Janene Gumz-Pulaski

janene.gumz-pulaski@franciscanalliance.org

 

 

 

 

Executive Committee

 

 

 

President

2018

Heather Hohenberger

hhohenberger@iuhealth.org

President- elect

2018

Toni Biasi

tbiasi@iuhealth.org

Treasurer

2017-2019

Rhonda Blevins

rhonda.blevins@parkview.com

Immediate past President- BOD

 2018

Joe McKanna

 jmckanna@uhhg.org

BOD Representative 

2017

Gene Davis

gdavis@witham.org

Nominating Chair

2016-2017

Sue Feldman

Sue.Feldman@franciscanalliance.org

Mentoring Taskforce

 

 

 

Chair

appointed

Jennifer Spivey

Jennifer.spivey@ascension.org

member

appointed

Cathy Booker

CBooker@isdh.IN.gov

member

appointed

Joe McKanna

jmckanna@uhhg.org